Week 14 – Analysis (Film Cinematography)

“Judy Garland, Hedy Lamarr and Lana Turner” by classic film scans is licensed under CC BY 2.0

“Analysis gave me great freedom of emotions and fantastic confidence. I felt I had served my time as a puppet.”

Hedy Lamarr – Read about 1930s actress Hedy Lamarr-inventor of cellphones, Wi-Fi and GPS

SUMMARY

  • This week I tried to get caught up on important work. I took one thing at a time and am still trying to improve.

CLASSROOM (THEORY & ANALYSIS)

  • Set a timer
  • Spend 2 hours in this ‘room’
  • Watch a film of your own choice

OUTSIDE (CREATIVITY, PRODUCTIVITY & THE BRAIN)

  • Set a timer
  • Spend 15 minutes in this ‘room’
Image from bananatreelog.com
  • Go for a 10-minute walk, if it is safe to do so 
    • Reflect on how ‘This guide can give you some tips to remain calm and practice self-care to maintain your mental health.
  • Writing a small paragraph reflection for 10 minutes
  • DELETE ALL OF MR. LE DUC’s INSTRUCTIONS, AFTER YOU ARE DONE

THEATER

  • Watch a film, of your choice, for the analysis part of this blog post

WHAT I LEARNED and PROBLEMS I SOLVED

  • Write only a few sentences of WHAT YOU LEARNED
  • In one or two sentences, describe a PROBLEM YOU SOLVED
  • DELETE ALL OF MR. LE DUC’s INSTRUCTIONS, AFTER YOU ARE DONE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar